A. Ajis Mohamed+91 99439 16000 ajis@thulasipharmacy.com

  • Trichy – Cantonment
  • Trichy – Srirangam
  • Trichy – Kumaran Nagar
  • Trichy – Kattur
  • Thanjavur

J. Dhinakaran+91 98439 43000 dhinakaran@thulasipharmacy.com

  • Gobi
  • Coimbatore – PN Palayam
  • Turicorin
  • Tirunelveli
  • Krishnagiri
  • Dharmapuri

C. Jayakumar+91 98439 77748 jai@thulasipharmacy.com

  • Coimbatore – Saravanampatty
  • Coimbatore – Thudiyalur
  • Coimbatore – SB Colony
  • Coimbatore – Alandurai
  • Cuddalore
  • Karur – West Pradakshnam Road
  • Karur – Sungagate
  • Coimbatore – Thondamuthur

S. R. Karthikvarman+91 99430 73000 karthik@thulasipharmacy.com

  • Coimbatore – PN Pudur
  • Salem – Four Road
  • Salem – Gugai

N. Karuppaiah+91 99439 74000 karuppaiah@thulasipharmacy.com

  • Coimbatore – Gandhipuram
  • Thirupur – 60 Feet
  • Thirupur – Eshwaran Kovil
  • Thirupur – Anuparpalayam
  • Madurai – South Masi
  • Madurai – KK Nagar
  • Coimbatore – Kavundampalayam
  • Coimbatore – RS Puram

B. Kumaresan+91 99438 14000 kumaran@thulasipharmacy.com

  • Karur – Kovai Road
  • Erode
  • Karur – Vengamedu
  • Komarapalayam
  • Dindigul – Oddanchathram

M. Manoj+91 99439 78000 manoj@thulasipharmacy.com

  • Kerala – Palakkad

A. Parikannan+91 98439 93000 parikannan@thulasipharmacy.com

  • Coimbatore – Vysial
  • Coimbatore – Hopes
  • Coimbatore – Kovil Medu
  • Coimbatore – Tidel Park
  • Coimbatore – Sundarapuram

P. Pasupathi+91 98439 77704babu@thulasipharmacy.com

  • Chennai – Ashok Nagar
  • Chennai – Ayanavaram
  • Chennai – Kolathur
  • Chennai – Permabur
  • Chennai – Thirumullaivoyal
  • Chennai – Vadapalani
  • Chennai – Royapuram
  • Chennai – Madipakkam
  • Bangalore – Lingara Puram
  • Bangalore – RT Nagar
  • Hosur – Denkanikottai Road
  • Hosur – Bagalore Road
  • Trichy – Thillai Nagar

M. Seetharamakrishnan+91 98439 77754 krishnanm@thulasipharmacy.com

  • Coimbatore – Kovai Pudur
  • Coimbatore – Ganapathy

T. Suresh +91 98439 76000 tsuresh@thulasipharmacy.com

  • Namakkal – Salem Road
  • Namakkal – Trichy Road
  • Salem – AVR Circle
  • Salem – Malar